Come Play, Come Dance, Come Bloom

Home
Links
What's Happening This Month
Calendar/Holidays
About Us
Classes Offered
Fees and Class Schedule
Register online
Dress Code
Performances
Performance Information Letter
Summer Dance Classes & Camps
Map/Directions
Contact Us

Calendar/Holidays

Year At A Glance

January 2018-In Studio Rehearsal week - January 2 thru January 5
Dress Rehearsal - Saturday, January 6, 2018
Winter Program - Sunday, January 7, 2018

Regular Class Schedule resumes
Monday, January 8, 2018
 

February 2018- No Holiday
Regular classes all month 

March 2018- No Class/Holiday Spring Break
Monday, March 26 through Saturday, March 31, 2018

April 2018 - No Holiday
Regular classes all month 

May 2018- No Class/Holiday on Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018

June 2018
Spring/Summer Showcase   
In Studio Rehearsal Monday, June 18- Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:30-6:30pm
Dress Rehearsal on Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00am-5:00pm
AND Spring Showcase Recital on Sunday, June 24, 2018 
 
Summer Session Begins Monday, June 25, 2018
 
We will run regular summer dance classes and summer dance camps.
For Dance Camps, we use our 2 studios and divide students into age groups 
  
Summer Camp #1 June 25 - June 29 ($250) All ages
  

July 2018
 
No Class/Holiday on Wednesday, July 4. 2018

Summer Camp #2 July 9 - July 13 ($250) All ages
Summer Camp #3 July 16 - July 20 ($250) All ages
Summer Camp #4 July 23 - July 27 ($250) All ages
 
National Dance Day Celebration Saturday, July 28, 2018

August 2018

Summer Camp #5 July 30 - Aug 3 ($250) All ages
Summer Camp #6 Aug 6 - Aug 10 ($250) All ages
Summer Camp #7 Aug 13 - Aug 17 ($250) All ages
Summer Camp #8 Aug 20 - Aug 24 ($250) All ages 
 
Multnomah Days Parade Saturday, August 18, 2018
Summer Session ends Saturday, August 25, 2018
 
Open House for Fall
Monday, August 27, 2018 (3:00-7:00pm)
AND Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (12:00-4:00pm) 
 

September 2018- Fall Open House
Monday, August 27, 2018 (3:00-7:00pm)
AND Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (12:00-4:00pm)
Fall Classes Start Tuesday, September 4, 2018

October 2018- No class/Holiday
Halloween Wednesday, October 31, 2018

November 2018- No Class /Holiday on Thanksgiving Weekend
Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24, 2018

December 2018- No Class/ Holiday on Winter Break
Monday, December 17, 2018 - Tuesday, January 2, 2019
 

*

Yellow Rose Dance * 8730 SW Terwilliger * Portland, Oregon 97219 Phone: 503-860-7043
letsdance@yellowrosedance.com

Powered by Register.com